If I were RICH… I’d buy the moon

 

My bedroom would have a window with a view of the world

 

My pets would have diamond teeth

 

I’d have Paris Hilton as my servant -always ready to work

 

My glasses would only be made of original diamants

 

I would play golf on my boat

 

This would be my on-call Security 24 hours a day

 

I’d have water from the Himalayas to flush my toilet with

 

My swimming pool would be filled with expensive perfume

 

A professional would wash my gold plated car

 

My laptop would have diamond edging & Intel Pentium IX 30 G RAM

 

I’d have this limousine as my traveling car

 

This would be my holiday home

 

I’d eat with this flatware

 

I’d use my dollars for emergencies

 

OK… that’s enough dreaming!

 

YOU ARE RICH… if you have as much food as you need!

I ask you, God, to let me be neither rich nor poor. So give me only as
much food as I need. If I have more, I might say that I do not need you.
But if I am poor, I might steal and bring disgrace on my God.

